top of page

Product Description


Mrs Brown's Boys - Big Box Series 1-3 [Blu-ray] [2012]


Purchase with Confidence using AVI's Secure Website


Actors: Brendan O'Carroll, Jennifer Gibney, Fiona O'Carroll, Eilish O'Carroll, Danny O'Carroll

Format: Blu-ray

Language: English

Region: Region B/2

Number of discs: 6

Classification: 15

Studio: Universal Pictures UK

DVD Release Date: 7 Oct 2013


The complete first three series, plus the three Christmas specials, of the Dublin-set sitcom depicting the life and times of Mrs Agnes Brown (played by writer/creator Brendan O'Carroll), mother of a feckless bunch of grown-up children, who rules her tastefully-wallpapered realm with a rod of iron. Series 1 episodes are: 'The Mammy', 'Mammy's Secret', 'Mammy's Merchandise', 'Mammy Rides Again', 'Mammy of the Groom' and 'Mammy's Miracle'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Mammy Pulls It Off', 'Mammy's Coming!', 'iMammy (Batteries Not Included)', 'SuperMammy', 'Mammy's Going' and 'New Mammy'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Mammy's Spell', 'Mammy's Inflation', 'Mammy's Break', 'Mammy's Valentine', 'Mammy?' and 'Mammy Swings'.


EAN: 5050582962741

Mrs Brown's Boys - Big Box Series 1-3 [Blu-ray] [2012]

SKU: AVI-5507556
52,00£ Precio
24,44£Precio de oferta
  • Blu-ray

bottom of page